Head Office

Head Office and Wool Store: 

18 Wellard Street, Bibra Lake, WA 6163

PO Box 1563, Bibra Lake, WA 6965

Tel:   08 9412 8800
Fax:  08 9412 8801
Email: powa@primaries.com.au

General Manager:

Andrew Lindsay andrew.lindsay@primaries.com.au 9412 8800
0407 116 403

Livestock Administration:

Diane Saunders diane.saunders@primaries.com.au 9412 8823
Administration – Wool, Livestock, Accounts Payable:

Raelene Stieger raelene.stieger@primaries.com.au 9412 8803
Sue Kane sue.kane@primaries.com.au  9412 8811
Credit Management:

Richard Campbell richard.campbell@primaries.com.au 9412 8824
0433 027 656
Nikki Harney nikki.harney@primaries.com.au 9412 8815
Rural Finance Manager:

Craig Milverton cmilverton@ruralcofinance.com.au 0400 380 886