Region-g

Andrew Lindsay

General Manager
08 9412 8802       0407 116 403
andrew.lindsay@primaries.com.au

Shane Flemming

Livestock Sales Representative
0488 676 663
shane.flemming@primaries.com.au

 

Rhys Hebberman

Livestock Sales Representative
0477 646 264
rhys.hebberman@primaries.com.au

 

Roger Leeds

Livestock Sales Representative
0427 775 579
roger.leeds@primaries.com.au

Leno Vigolo

Livestock Sales Representative
0427 809 798
leno.vigolo@primaries.com.au

 

 

Livestock Administration:

Jodie Matthews jodie.matthews@primaries.com.au 08 9412 8804
0488 500 096

Administration – Wool, Livestock:

Raelene Stieger raelene@primaries.com.au

Credit Manager:

Richard Campbell rcampbell@ruralco.com.au 08 9412 8824
0433 027 656

Rural Finance Manager:

Craig Milverton craig.milverton@ruralcofinance.com.au 0400 380 886