Region-k

Tim Chapman

Wool Marketing Representative
0427 857 552
tim.chapman@primaries.com.au

Peter Sheridan

Livestock Sales Representative
0428 872 911
peter.sheridan@primaries.com.au
 

Wayne Fuchsbichler

Livestock Sales Representative
0429 314 703
wayne.fuchsbichler@primaries.com.au
 

Stephen Squire

Wool Marketing Representative
0477 957 177
stephen.squire@primaries.com.au
 

Geoff Daw

Livestock Sales Representative
0428 936 076
geoff.daw@primaries.com.au
 

Mark Screaigh

Wool Marketing Representative
0427 885 700
mark.screaigh@primaries.com.au