Region-l

Dane McGill

Merchandise Manager
0429 772 883
dane.mcgill@primaries.com.au
 

Stephen Squire

Wool Marketing Representative
0477 957 177
stephen.squire@primaries.com.au

Terry Zambonetti

Livestock Sales Representative
0427 775 182
terry.zambonetti@primaries.com.au

Rob Williams

Livestock Sales Representative
0427 401 966
rob.williams@primaries.com.au

Maurice Moulton

Livestock Sales Representative
0427 441 657
maurice.moulton@primaries.com.au

Dan Cale

Livestock Sales Representative
0428 948 769
dan.cale@primaries.com.au

Damian Delaney

Livestock Sales Representative
0448 804 190
damian.delaney@primaries.com.au